Latest Products http://www.skind.co.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:08:17 +0530 en-us http://www.skind.co.in Rings For Mill Roll http://www.skind.co.in/rings-for-mill-roll.htm http://www.skind.co.in/rings-for-mill-roll.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have equipped ourselves with the latest technology and technical expertise, so as to come with a variety of flawless Rings For Mill Roll. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer and Supplier of Rings For Mill Roll in all over India. We can make available Labyrinth Ring, Spacer Ring, Thrust Ring, Neck Ring, Fillet Ring, Sleeve, and many more. Each offering of ours is made of premium materials, in accordance with the standards. Gears http://www.skind.co.in/gears.htm http://www.skind.co.in/gears.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We work at full throttle to make obtainable the best quality Gears to the length and breadth of the country. We are hailing as the premier Manufacturer and Supplier of Gears in all over India. We offer Industrial Gears, Worm Wheels, Pinion Gears, and Spur Gears. The lot we dole out is appreciated for its precision and long service life. The tolerance that the gears display makes them commendable. Shafts http://www.skind.co.in/shafts.htm http://www.skind.co.in/shafts.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our wide assortment of Shafts that are inclusive of Industrial Shaft, Pinion Shaft, Worm Shaft and Screw Shaft. We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Shafts in all over India. In order to cater to the different demands and requirements of the buyers, our Shafts are offered in ample of specifications. Buyers can get them from us at the modest prices! Pin Bolt http://www.skind.co.in/pin-bolt-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/pin-bolt-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bearing Covers http://www.skind.co.in/bearing-covers-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/bearing-covers-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Base Plate http://www.skind.co.in/metal-base-plate-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/metal-base-plate-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Wearing Ring http://www.skind.co.in/industrial-wearing-ring-manufacturer.htm http://www.skind.co.in/industrial-wearing-ring-manufacturer.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gears http://www.skind.co.in/industrial-gears-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/industrial-gears-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of 100% compliant Industrial Gears at reasonable prices from us! We are counted amongst the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Gears in all Over India. We are able to satiate the orders for Industrial Gears, whether in bulk, with the aid of advanced techniques that do not let any flaws dwell upon them. Such flawlessness enables us to garner acclaims from all over the country.  Pinion Gears http://www.skind.co.in/pinion-gears-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/pinion-gears-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Located in all Over India, we are functional in offering topmost quality Pinion Gears to all the buyers from all round the nation. Offered by us in a gamut of sizes and grades, our Pinion Gears stand out of all others. They are precisely designed with full perfection by our team of adroit professionals. Without letting you wallets know, you can acquire even the bulk orders of Pinion Gears from us! Neck Ring http://www.skind.co.in/neck-ring-manufacturer.htm http://www.skind.co.in/neck-ring-manufacturer.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for Neck Ring with the most suitable rings of such types. We are often called the best Manufacturer and Supplier of Neck Rings in all Over India. The rings, we offer, are casting from premium materials, in accordance with the standards. They are further passed through various inspection checks, which warrant their quality in a foolproof manner. Worm Wheels http://www.skind.co.in/worm-wheels-manufacturer.htm http://www.skind.co.in/worm-wheels-manufacturer.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Worm Wheels in all Over India. The Worm Wheels, offered by us, are suitable for Tail Stock drive of various machines. They are casting using top-notch quality metal that is tested many a times for its durability and non-corrosiveness. The accurate shape and perfect dimensions are the highlights of our Worm Wheels. Order retail or bulk, timely delivery is guaranteed! Spur Gears http://www.skind.co.in/spur-gears-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/spur-gears-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our position as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Spur Gears in all Over India. The Spur Gears, which we deal in are made up of superior quality metal that is resistant to abrasion, rust and corrosion. We have the capability to take up not only small orders of Spur Gears but bulk orders as well and that too with the surety of timely deliveries. Labyrinth Ring http://www.skind.co.in/labyrinth-ring-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/labyrinth-ring-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available well forged Labyrinth Ring to the length and breadth of the country. We are associated with the league of 1 Manufacturers and Suppliers of Labyrinth Ring in all Over India. We can dole it out in varying sizes, anywhere up to 1100Ø and even more, as per the client’s requirements. Supreme quality, durability, and precision make the rings that we offer suitable for various industries including rolling mill, steel plants, power plant, etc.   Worm Shaft http://www.skind.co.in/worm-shaft-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/worm-shaft-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lightweight, performance oriented, sturdy construction and longer service life are the highlights of our Worm Shaft. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Worm Shaft in all Over India. Our Worm Shaft are tested by our team of quality controllers many a times on parameters such as strength, working, dimensional accuracy and others. As a result, we offer a flawless range of Worm Shaft. Place an order with us and you will soon come to know why we say so! Spacer Ring http://www.skind.co.in/spacer-ring-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/spacer-ring-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore highly efficient Spacer Ring for various industries across the country. We are enlisted with the premier Manufacturers and Suppliers of Spacer Ring in all Over India. We lay emphasis on the quality aspect and ensure it at our end in an impeccable manner. Plus, the materials used in the casting of Spacer Ring are of high grade. Besides, we entertain the demand for customization. Thrust Ring http://www.skind.co.in/thrust-ring-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/thrust-ring-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name to reckon upon whenever seeking top-quality Thrust Rings. We are reckoned among the premier Manufacturers and Suppliers of Thrust Rings in all Over India. We have a state-of-the-art infrastructure that is enabling us to come up with never-failing Thrust Rings, predominantly for the rolling mill industry. Furthermore, we swear by the quality of these rings as we conduct stringent quality tests on them. Fillet Ring http://www.skind.co.in/fillet-ring-manufacturer.htm http://www.skind.co.in/fillet-ring-manufacturer.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fillet Rings, we offer, are noted for their dimensional accuracy, quality, suitability, durability, and strength. These rings are made from high-grade materials, by using advanced techniques of manufacturing. They are offered in various sizes, whatever suit the client’s requirements. We are standing amid the notable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fillet Rings in all Over India. To place orders for them – whether in bulk, do not hesitate to contact us! Sleeve Ring http://www.skind.co.in/sleeve-ring-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/sleeve-ring-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Having acquired technical expertise and other resources, we plunged into casting Sleeves of the best grade. We are known for meeting the client’s demand in the most satisfying way, thanks to our products that are rated high in quality, tolerance, suitability, strength, and efficiency. We ensure that the sleeves that we offer also end up withstanding the test of time. We are one of the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sleeves in all Over India. Pinion Shaft http://www.skind.co.in/pinion-shaft-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/pinion-shaft-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a noteworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Pinion Shaft in all Over India. Our Pinion Shaft is impeccable on counts of quality, reliability and performance. As far as the price is concerned, don’t worry, our whole range of Pinion Shaft is pocket-friendly. Over the years, we have successfully delivered even the bulk orders within the promised time frame. Industrial Shaft http://www.skind.co.in/industrial-shaft-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/industrial-shaft-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Industrial Shaft, which we bring forth is accurately designed and are famous for superb functionality and inclined longevity. We are a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Shaft in all Over India. We are well-equipped with domestic labs for quality assurance so as to offer only defect free products to all the buyers. We offer Industrial Shaft at the market-leading prices. Rely on us-our stock won’t disappoint you! Sealing Collar http://www.skind.co.in/sealing-collar-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/sealing-collar-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sealing Collar in all Over India. The Sealing Collar, we offer, is casting from premium materials. Its design and functioning are just precise. Its strength and tolerance are enough to enable it serve the purpose in the desired way. It is reckoned exemplary in all terms, surfacing itself as one of the best deals available to the market. Ring Bush http://www.skind.co.in/ring-bush-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/ring-bush-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the finest Bushes, no other can surpass the quality and fineness of our offering. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer and Supplier of Ring Bush in all Over India. We manufacture the bushes from quality materials, which we source from reliable vendors. We are competent to make them available in several sizes. And the best part is that they come with the guarantee of quality. Screw Shaft http://www.skind.co.in/screw-shaft-supplier.htm http://www.skind.co.in/screw-shaft-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall as an illustrious Manufacturer and Supplier of Screw Shaft in all Over India. The Screw Shaft is offered by us in ample of sizes that are appropriate for Cross Rail Moment and Head Slide moment. The Screw Shaft, offered by us, stands out of the rest on grounds of quality, reliability, longevity and performance. To get our qualitative range of Shaft; all you need to do is contact us and you will get the desired order at your destination.