Latest Products http://www.skind.co.in Latest Products 15-08-31 en-us http://www.skind.co.in Worm Wheels http://www.skind.co.in/worm-wheels.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Worm Wheels in all Over India. The Worm Wheels, offered by us, are suitable for Tail Stock drive of various machines. Labyrinth Ring http://www.skind.co.in/labyrinth-ring.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available well forged Labyrinth Ring to the length and breadth of the country. We are associated with the league of 1 Manufacturers and Suppliers of Labyrinth Ring in all Over India. Fillet Ring http://www.skind.co.in/fillet-ring.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 = Fillet Rings, we offer, are noted for their dimensional accuracy, quality, suitability, durability, and strength. These rings are made from high-grade materials, by using advanced techniques of manufacturing. They are offered in various sizes, whatever suit the client’s requirements. We are standing amid the notable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fillet Rings in all Over India. Sleeve http://www.skind.co.in/sleeve.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having acquired technical expertise and other resources, we plunged into casting Sleeves of the best grade. We are known for meeting the client’s demand in the most satisfying way, thanks to our products that are rated high in quality, tolerance, suitability, strength, and efficiency. Swirl Nozzle http://www.skind.co.in/swirl-nozzle.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Swirl Nozzle in all Over India. We are backed by a team of experts having years of experience and in-depth knowledge. Gears http://www.skind.co.in/gears.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We work at full throttle to make obtainable the best quality Gears to the length and breadth of the country. We are hailing as the premier Manufacturer and Supplier of Gears in all over India. We offer Industrial Gears, Worm Wheels, Pinion Gears, and Spur Gears. Industrial Gears http://www.skind.co.in/industrial-gears.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of 100% compliant Industrial Gears at reasonable prices from us! We are counted amongst the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Gears in all Over India. Pinion Gears http://www.skind.co.in/pinion-gears.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in all Over India, we are functional in offering topmost quality Pinion Gears to all the buyers from all round the nation. Spur Gears http://www.skind.co.in/spur-gears.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our position as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Spur Gears in all Over India. The Spur Gears, which we deal in are made up of superior quality metal that is resistant to abrasion, rust and corrosion. Kiln Components http://www.skind.co.in/kiln-components.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide assortment of Kiln Components, which is inclusive of Swirl Nozzle and Inner & Outer Protection Tubes. We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Kiln Components in all over India. Inner & Outer Protection Tubes http://www.skind.co.in/inner-outer-protection-tubes.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in offering superior Inner & Outer Protection Tubes to all the buyers. We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Inner & Outer Protection Tubes in all over India. Rings For Mill Roll http://www.skind.co.in/rings-for-mill-roll.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have equipped ourselves with the latest technology and technical expertise, so as to come with a variety of flawless Rings For Mill Roll. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer and Supplier of Rings For Mill Roll in all over India. We can make available Labyrinth Ring, Spacer Ring, Neck Ring http://www.skind.co.in/neck-ring.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for Neck Ring with the most suitable rings of such types. We are often called the best Manufacturer and Supplier of Neck Rings in all Over India. Spacer Ring http://www.skind.co.in/spacer-ring.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore highly efficient Spacer Ring for various industries across the country. We are enlisted with the premier Manufacturers and Suppliers of Spacer Ring in all Over India. Thrust Ring http://www.skind.co.in/thrust-ring.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530  Ours is a name to reckon upon whenever seeking top-quality Thrust Rings. We are reckoned among the premier Manufacturers and Suppliers of Thrust Rings in all Over India. Sealing Collar http://www.skind.co.in/sealing-collar.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sealing Collar in all Over India. The Sealing Collar, we offer, is casting from premium materials. Its design and functioning are just precise. Bush http://www.skind.co.in/bush.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the finest Bushes, no other can surpass the quality and fineness of our offering. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer and Supplier of Bush in all Over India. Shafts http://www.skind.co.in/shafts.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our wide assortment of Shafts that are inclusive of Industrial Shaft, Pinion Shaft, Worm Shaft and Screw Shaft. We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Shafts in all over India. Worm Shaft http://www.skind.co.in/worm-shaft.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lightweight, performance oriented, sturdy construction and longer service life are the highlights of our Worm Shaft. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Worm Shaft in West Bengal, India. Pinion Shaft http://www.skind.co.in/pinion-shaft.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a noteworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Pinion Shaft in all Over India. Our Pinion Shaft is impeccable on counts of quality, reliability and performance. Industrial Shaft http://www.skind.co.in/industrial-shaft.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Industrial Shaft, which we bring forth is accurately designed and are famous for superb functionality and inclined longevity. We are a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Shaft in all Over India. Screw Shaft http://www.skind.co.in/screw-shaft.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall as an illustrious Manufacturer and Supplier of Screw Shaft in all Over India. The Screw Shaft is offered by us in ample of sizes that are appropriate for Cross Rail Moment and Head Slide moment.